Nike Sportswear Hot Step Air Terra x NOCTA

InStock £155
  • Prices include VAT & duty for UK customers
Shipping from:

Shipping from United Kingdom directly to your home.

To get your hands on the Nike Hot Step Air Terra x NOCTA download the SNS App and join the live concert with Central Cee on Tuesday, June 5th on 7PM CEST, 6PM UK TIME, 1PM New York time, 10AM LA time.

 

Drake’s first signature shoe from his NOCTA brand in collaboration with Nike Sportswear blends a retro Nike look with comfort, functionality, and a minimalistic design. Inspired by the Air Terra Humara, the Nike Hot Step Air Terra x NOCTA is made with premium pebbled leather, 3M accents, and G-TEK traction technology.

 

- Nike Hot Step Air Terra x NOCTA BLACK/CHROME-BRIGHT CACTUS

- Leather upper

- Reflective elements

- Air cushioning

- G-TEK rubber outsole